The Symposium Committee

Danique Lummen


Kevin Witlox

Secretary & Vice-Chairman

Kitty Boersma


Jelle van den Wijngaard

Commissioner Speakers

Frank van Mourik

Commissioner External Affairs

Yoeri Otten

Commissioner Logistics & Promotion

Joanne Spijker

Board Representative

Interested in collaborating or speaking? You can always contact us at

Committee of Recommendation

Ir. Eelco Eerenberg

Alderman Finance, Youth, Education, and Sustainability
Municipality of Enschede

Prof. dr. ir. Geert Heijenk

Programme Director Computer Science
University of Twente

Dr. Luís Ferreira Pires

Programme Director Business & IT
University of Twente

Prof. dr. Thom Palstra

Rector Magnificus
University of Twente